Thursday, July 24, 2008

:)

HEY THERE.
hows it going?
well i havent posted a new blog in forever.

i've been pretty goooooood.
im going to a baseball game tonight with abagaiil.
should be a good timee.

well i really don't know what to sayy sooo

BYE.

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Happyy 4th!

HOORAY!
happy day after the fourth everyone!!!
well my day has been really crappy lately.
my sisters a jerk.
i've been sleeping on the ground for the last couple of nights.
and im boredd.
GAH!/

Wednesday, July 2, 2008

This is me and caitlyn.
yes we do look gross.
because we just got back from our bikeride.
do it.

BIKE RIDE.

HELLO.
my bike ride with caitlyn was a good time.
not she is here and we are gonna party it up.

WOOT.

hold it up.

ohkay.
today was probably one of the most boring days of my life.

hung out with midget and caitlynn at wasu and thats it.
yeass i have no life.
im sorry about that.
you probably expected more but..... i got nothing.
: (

yeah im gonna go on a bike ride so comment and tell me what you think.

kthnksbyee.

Helloooooo.

WHATS SHAKIN?
my name is haley.
i am new to the whole blog thing so i figured i should try it out.
if it sucks im very sorry.


you know, just for fun.
<-- this is a picture of me.
those shade are amazing.
im a generally nice person but i can be mean sometimes.
but who isent?
im gonna check this every couple of days so comment
and tell me what you think.
kthnksbye.